The committee is elected annually at the AGM and can also co-opt general members.

Please contact us if you would like to volunteer.

Executive Positions



Roger Clark

Vice Chairman

Ann Edwards

Competiiton Secretary

Mark Robinson

Communications Officer

Lis Black

Assistant Treasurer

Jo Goode

Membership Secretary

Emma Lawton

Welfare Officer

Michelle Pike


Darren Hunter-Clarke

Fund Raising

Other Committee Positions

Bridget Lock

Coach Rep

Tracey Varney

General Member

Paul Ritchie

Paul Ritchie

Head Coach (ex-officio)

Karl Hudson

Shop Manager

John Sutton


Lucy Edgar

General Member

Neil Banwell

General Member

Donna Hill

General Member

Becky Waters

General Member

Paul Chillingworth

General Member

Website design by Tor New Media, Glastonbury, Somerset